Here’s That Cute Canter

April 11, 2008 at 11:38 am Leave a comment

So, here’s the little video clip from our Tuesday ride (when I was gushing about his great canter).

Now doesn’t that look great?  Don’t you just want to climb on and try it out for yourself?  Of course you do… *grin*

In any case, I didn’t ride Klon yesterday due to being allergic to springtime in Maryland (trust me, even if you’ve never had allergies before in your life, you WILL get them if you move to MD.)  Without sufficient drugs to make me more comfortable, I opted to just have a nice easy ride on my own horse and enjoy a saunter through the woods.  But SuperKid and I do have a fun week ahead- his other person is going on vacation… which means I get to play My Pretty Pony to my heart’s content.

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Houston, We Have a (Really Nice) Canter… Public Appearance #1

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 21,108 hits

